​Beyoncé Drops 'Lemonade' Visual Album

​Beyoncé Drops 'Lemonade' Visual Album
We knew Beyoncé was up to something when she announced a world tour and new project called Lemonade. Tonight (April 23), that project debuted as a one-hour HBO special and revealed itself to be another full-length visual album.
Lemonade follows up the masterful surprise drop for her 2013 self-titled album. It's currently streaming in both audio and video formats via Tidal.
The record features twelve new tracks and boasts a number of high-profile cameos from artists including Jack White, Kendrick Lamar, James Blake and the Weeknd.

"Hold Up" shares songwriting credits between Diplo, Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig, Emile Haynie and Father John Misty, as well as a sample of Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Maps" and Soulja Boy's "Turn My Swag On."
White co-wrote "Don't Hurt Yourself," which also features a sample of Led Zeppelin's "When the Levee Breaks," while the Weeknd guests on "6 Inch," which was co-written by The-Dream and uses samples of Animal Collective's "My Girls" and Isaac Hayes' "Walk on By."
James Blake features on "Forward," followed by a guest appearance from Kendrick Lamar on "Freedom" before Diplo's name shows up once again for producing "All Night," which samples Outkast. Jon Brion handled string across the entire album.
See the full tracklisting below, along with a Tidal stream of the audio album. Beyond that, relive the previously released video for closing track "Formation."
Finally, check out Exclaim!'s recently compiled list of Beyoncé's finest (and not so fine) music videos here.
1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don't Hurt Yourself (ft. Jack White)
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch (ft. The Weeknd)
6. Daddy Lessons
7. Love Drought
8. Sandcastles
9. Forward (ft. James Blake)
10. Freedom (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
11. All Night
12. Formation